HOUSTON, TX

Kyrish truck Centers Driving Business

Kyrish Truck Center of Houston

Service & Amenities

  • New Truck Sales
  • All Makes Parts and Service
  • 24 Hour Roadside Assistance
  • Mon - Fri 7:00 AM to 12:00 AM
  • Sat 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Sun - Closed

Brands We Carry

  • Crane Career Company
  • FUSO
  • Idealease
  • International Truck
Contact Name Phone Email
General Manager Duane Kyrish 713.674.3444 dkyrish@kyrishtrucks.com
Sales Manager Rick Klepetko 281.222.3444 rklepetko@kyrishtrucks.com
Parts Manager David Rienert 713.674.3444 dreinert@kyrishtrucks.com
Parts Outside Sales Manager Bobby Rivera 713.674.3444 brivera@kyrishtrucks.com
Service Director Ralph Ringuet 713-674-3444 rringuet@kyrishtrucks.com
Marketing Manager Rob Kumar 713.933.2387 rkumar@kyrishtrucks.com
Body Shop Manager Craig Stasney 713.933.2391 craigstasney@kyrishtrucks.com
Customer Advocate Service Ed Rigby 713.540.5314 erigby@kyrishtrucks.com
Service Manager Ray CaldWell 713-933-2321 rcaldwell@kyrishtrucks.com